• If you wish to experience a balloon flight
    just call Neva Aero even now.

Balloon flight

You can purchase or activate balloon flight right now.

Gift certificates

Neva Aero contacts

Neva Aero address and telephone

 
196650, Saint Petersburg,
Gostiny Dvor, Dumskaya Street, 5, office No.4.
Telephone: (812) 640-19-39
GPS coordinates: 59.933828, 30.328145
Neva Aero in social networks

How to get to a place of flight?

You can get to a place of a balloon flight in a way convenient for you:

Address for a navigator: Saint Petersburg, Pushkin, Privokzalnaya square 1.

GPS coordinates: 59°43'25.62"С 30°25'39.30"В

You should drive from the city on the Moscow highway (a crossover road from the Ring Road to Moscow), move on the Moscow highway to the south 14 km, after passing the Road Patrol you should pass a viaduct, then turn to the right towards Pushkin at the traffic lights, move directly to the railroad crossing, following which you should turn to the right, pass at the right a building of the railway station and park in the circus (Privokzalnaya square), where our team will be waiting for you.

You should drive from the city on the Pulkovskoye highway (a crossover road from the Ring Road to Pulkovskoye ), move on the Pulkovskoye highway to the south, pass the Road Patrol, after driving 2,5 km you should turn on the road junction to the left to Pushkin, than you should move on the Petersburg highway to the Leningradskaya street (the third traffic lights after entering Pushkin), turn to the left at the crossing, and then move directly to the Privokzalnaya square, where our team will be waiting for you.

If there are traffic jams on the Moscow highway: you should drive from the city on the Sofiyskaya street ( a crossover road from the Ring Road to Kolpino), move about 10 km on the Sofiyskaya street to the roundabout crossing, go to the right before the Ring Road to the Kolpino highway, move 1,5 km to the Moscow highway where you should turn to the right, after driving 350 meters turn to the left at the traffic lights to Pushkin, move directly to the railroad crossing, following which you should turn to the right, pass at the right a building of the railway station and park in the circus ( Privokzalnaya square), where our team will be waiting for you.

Suburban trains departs from the Vitebsky railway station to the station "Children village". Trains depart in about each 20 minutes; travel time is about 30 minutes. Also you can entrain at the Kupchino metro station; in this case travel will take about 15 minutes. You arrive directly to the Privokzalnaya square, where our team will be waiting for you.

From the Moscovskaya metro station to the Privokzalnaya square: K -545 (travel time is about 45 minutes).

From the Kupchino metro station to the Privokzalnaya square: K -286 (travel time is about 45 minutes).

• Если вы желаете совершить полет
    на воздушном шаре, просто позвоните
    в Neva Aero уже сейчас.

Полет на воздушном шаре

Уже сейчас Вы можете купить или активировать полет на воздушном шаре.

Подарочные сертификаты

Контакты Neva Aero

Адрес и телефон Нева-Аэро

 
196650, Санкт-Петербург,
м. Гостиный Двор, ул. Думская, дом 5/22, офис №2.
Телефон: (812) 640-19-39
Эл. почта:
GPS-координаты: 59.933828, 30.328145
Neva Aero в социальных сетях

Как добраться до места полета?

Вы можете добраться до места полета на воздушном шаре, как вам удобно:

Адрес для навигатора: Санкт-Петербург, Пушкин, Привокзальная площадь 1.

GPS-координаты: 59°43'25.62"С 30°25'39.30"В

Выезжаете из города по Московскому шоссе (с КАД съезд на Москву), двигаетесь по Московскому шоссе на юг 14 км, после поста ДПС проезжаете виадук, за ним на светофоре поворачиваете направо по направлению к г.Пушкин, двигаетесь прямо до жд переезда, за переездом поворачиваете направо, проезжаете справа здание жд вокзала и паркуетесь на круговой площади (Привокзальная площадь), где Вас будет ждать наша команда.

Выезжаете из города по Пулковскому шоссе (с КАД съезд на Пулково), двигаетесь по Пулковскому шоссе на юг, проезжаете пост ДПС, через 2,5 км на развилке поворачиваете налево на Пушкин, двигаетесь по Петербургскому шоссе до ул. Ленинградской (третий светофор после въезда в Пушкин), на перекрестке поворачиваете налево, далее двигаетесь прямо до Привокзальной площади, где Вас будет ждать наша команда.

Если на Московском шоссе пробки: выезжаете из города по Софийской улице (с КАД съезд на Колпино), двигаетесь около 10 км по Софийской улице до кольцевого движения, перед кольцом уходите направо на Колпинское шоссе, двигаетесь 1.5 км до Московского шоссе на котором поворачиваете направо, проехав 350 метров, на светофоре поворачиваете налево в сторону Пушкина, двигаетесь прямо до жд переезда, за переездом поворачиваете направо, проезжаете справа здание жд вокзала и паркуетесь на круговой площади (Привокзальная площадь), где Вас будет ждать наша команда. 

С Витебского вокзала отправляются электрички до станции «Детское село». Интервал движения поездов около 20 минут, время в пути около 30 минут. Также на электричку Вы можете сесть на станции метро «Купчино», в этом случае дорога на электричке займет около 15 минут. Вы приезжаете прямо на Привокзальную площадь, где Вас будет ждать наша команда. 

От ст. метро «Московская» до Привокзальной площади: К-545 (время в пути около 45 минут).

От ст. метро «Купчино» до Привокзальной площади: К-286 (время в пути около 45 минут).